Shiny Violet Star

Nov 30, 2023

Listening: FAKE TYPE.
Reading: My Friend Who I Love Fell Completely In Love With My Vtuber Self
Watching: Ninomae Ina'nis
Eating: Korean snacks
Drinking: Pepsi
Status: Sleepy/melancholic

hello gamers

Ok but for real. Hello, everyone! This is officially the start of the blog page. Gonna rely on Zonelets for now until I'm good enough at coding to make a?? more substantial?? blog page that works. But idk. Maybe.

I don't know what to post here quite yet, really...I'm used to more short-form blogging most times (think Twitter or short text posts on Tumblr) so I haven't really considered what to write for a long-form blog. But who knows! We'll see what happens in the future.

Uhhh...for now, I hope everyone has a good day! A lot of bad stuff has been happening to me lately, but I'm gonna try to look up. Let's do our best!